Centre for Dialogue and Prayer in Oświęcim

2022-01-27_ICCJ Webinar FAITH IN AUSCHWITZ





On Thursday, January 27, 7 p.m. UTC (2 p.m. EST / 8 p.m. CET)

the International Council of Christians and Jews (ICCJ)

 is going to offer a webinar entitled

Faith in Auschwitz -
the Victim Experience and Interfaith Dialogue Today

The webinar will be held with simultaneous translation English / Polish.
 Registration for participants is open!

More: https://www.iccj.org/article/iccj-webinar-on-occasion-of-the-international-holocaust-remembrance-day.html

 
  20 January 2022 

Contact


Krakowska Fundacja
Centrum Dialogu i Modlitwy
w Oświęcimiu
ul. M. Kolbego 1, 32-602 Oświęcim

tel.: +48 (33) 843 10 00
tel.: +48 (33) 843 08 88
fax: +48 (33) 843 10 01

Education Department: education@cdim.pl
Reception: reception@cdim.pl

GPS: 50.022956°N, 19.19906°E

Facebook

Realization: Wdesk
2017 - 2022 © Centre for Dialogue and Prayer in Oświęcim Polityka cookies RODO
Ten serwis, podobnie jak większość stron internetowych wykorzystuje pliki cookies. Dowiedz się więcej o celu ich używania i zmianie ustawień cookie w przeglądarce. Korzystając ze strony wyrażasz zgodę na używanie cookie, zgodnie z aktualnymi ustawieniami przeglądarki. | Polityka cookies